About News Blog Music Events Home

Om Mani Padme Hum

by Inner Pieces

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1.50 GBP  or more



This track will feature on the next Inner Pieces album due to be released in the summer of 2016!


Om Mani Padme Hum


released May 30, 2016
Written and arranged by Andrew Ford. Produced by Andrew Ford and James Duff.

List of Om'ers:
Joao Jesus, Benji Bell, Sam Joseph Michael, Kirsty Louise Trice, Abigail D'Arcy, Dennis Ng, Lauren Crystal Mason, Leigh Gill, Neil Willis, James Duff, Jo Leeming-Sykes, Bryony Rickard, Phoebe Gorry, Geraldine Harvey, Andrew Ford, Gia Morgan, Charlie Morley, Dan Blood, Kayleigh Marie Alwill



all rights reserved


Inner Pieces UK

contact / help

Contact Inner Pieces

Streaming and
Download help